Sign in to your
Good Care Guide account

Email *
 
Password *
Please wait

New to Good Care Guide?

If you want to write a review, or you own/manage a care setting: create a Good Care Guide account

Create a new account

How will you use Good Care Guide?

For Reviewers

For Owners / Managers

Email a Friend

Tell them about Good Care Guide!

 

Freshfields Nursery School

Type: Nursery & Group Childcare

Area: Warwickshire

 

Address

Clifford Forge House, Clifford Road
Clifford Chambers
Stratford-upon-Avon
Warwickshire
CV37 8HW

Telephone

01789 261633

Fax

01789 294 783

Email

info@freshfieldsschool.org

Website

Local Authority

Warwickshire

Average Rating

5 out of 5 - Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money
From 6 user reviews

Send Enquiry

Get in touch with this nursery / group childcare setting directly

Send enquiry to:

Freshfields Nursery School


Your details

First name *
 
Last name *
 
Email address *
 
Contact number
 
Your enquiry *
 
Preferred time and date for call back (if applicable)
Please wait

Reviews of this nursery and group childcare setting

Freshfields Nursery School

nursery

Our son has been going since he was 6 months old and was so excited on his first visit to he baby room we knew he had ' chosen' we he wanted to go! All the are staff and friendly, helpful and caring. Our son loves going and we feel happy leaving him . We get a verbal and written account of his day and any concerns or achievements are expressed.We never worry about leaving him even on the odd occasion he has been upset . We shall be looking to send our daughter there thus year too.

Reviewed by Anonymous on Jan 18 2013

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Share review:
 
 
Good Communication

We are so pleased to hear how much your son enjoys Freshfields and that you are receiving valuable feedback from the staff who are caring for him. We know how important this is to parents. We look forward to meeting your daughter in the near future. Thank you for your comments.

Replied by Freshfields Nursery School on Jan 25 2013

Happy staff means happy children and happy parents!

We are delighted to hear how much your son enjoys his time at Freshfields and that your daughter will be joining us in the future. Working with parents is an important part of what we do and ensuring that you are completely happy with our provision is very important to us.

Replied by Freshfields Nursery School on Apr 30 2013

Fantastic, Caring Staff!

My Daughter goes one morning a week at the moment but is starting the sessional care in January. I have just recommended Freshfields to a friend who has a 2 year old and she has now signed him up for two mornings as she was so impressed. Excellent care and amazing facilities. My daughter has serious allergies but the girls who look after Lily always make me feel happy and comfortable when she is in their care. My daughter loves going!

Reviewed by Anonymous on Oct 25 2012

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Share review:
 
 
Recommended to a friend

Thank you so much for your recommendation! Word of mouth is so important to prospective parents. It's lovely to hear your daughter enjoys her time with us and that you feel confident leaving her with our dedicated, qualified and caring staff, despite her serious allergies.

Replied by Freshfields Nursery School on Oct 26 2012

warm, friendly, loving, caring, fun

My son aged 2 has attended Freshfields since he was 10months old and absolutely loves it. The staff are enthusiastic, very caring and he clearly has alot of fun there. The nursery is in a beautiful setting and the children frequently play outside or go d see the rabbits, pigs, chickens etc that are all on sight. They get cooked very nutritious healthy food on site also. Staff give very thorough feedback at the end of each day. I could not recommend this nursery more highly.

Reviewed by Anonymous on Oct 24 2012

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Share review:
 
 
Has a great time!

Thank you for such lovely comments about our setting, staff and provision. We are delighted to hear that your son has such a great time at Freshfields.

Replied by Freshfields Nursery School on Oct 26 2012

Fabulous, caring, professional, great value

I cried after I visited the first three nurseries on my list and thought nursery options might never work for me, then I found Freshfields and both my children have been very happy there ever since. The setting makes a key difference with lots of open space of different types, plus the animals. The staff are wonderful, truly excellent making each class superb. They helped me settle into using a nursery and worked with me at every stage; it is infinitely better than being at home with Mum.

Reviewed by Victoria Hall-Sturt on Apr 16 2012

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Share review:
 
 
Caring staff work with parents

It's great to hear that you and your children have had such a positive experience with our professional and caring staff.

Replied by Freshfields Nursery School on Apr 19 2012

Nursery and Sessional Care

My daughter attends sessional care here, she has settled really well, the staff are great and the nursery seems very well run and organised. The learning environment is great, she is learning letters and numbers very quickly, plus she has the opportunity to learn french which again is great. Outside the play area's, animals, trips to forest school are beyond most childrens wildest dreams. In a nutshell, this is a great environment for a child to learn and grow.

Reviewed by Andrea Wilkins on Mar 06 2012

5.0 Excellent

5.0 Quality of care and staff
5.0 Facilities and cleanliness
5.0 Value for money

Share review:
 
 
A great learning environment

We are really pleased that your daughter is benefitting from an all round learning environment.

Replied by Freshfields Nursery School on Apr 19 2012

Have you used local care?

If you've used a local care provider - share your experiences. Review nurseries, rate care homes, and help other families make more informed decisions about childcare and eldercare.

Write a Review

Quick Poll

When it comes to care, which is most important to you?

  • Cost of care
  • Cleanliness of facilities
  • Experience / longevity of staff
  • Location
  • Quality of care

How to find the best nursery in Warwickshire. Read nursery reviews on Good Care Guide.

Search for Childcare Providers by name

  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z

Search for Eldercare Providers by name

  1. #
  2. A
  3. B
  4. C
  5. D
  6. E
  7. F
  8. G
  9. H
  10. I
  11. J
  12. K
  13. L
  14. M
  15. N
  16. O
  17. P
  18. Q
  19. R
  20. S
  21. T
  22. U
  23. V
  24. W
  25. X
  26. Y
  27. Z
 
 

Nursery Reviews | Nanny Agency Reviews | Care Home Reviews | Homecare Agency Reviews
© Copyright Good Care Guide Ltd. | Company No 07767790 | Bedford House, Fulham Green, 69-79 Fulham High Street, London SW6 3JW
Developed by My Family Care and United for All Ages

We use cookies to provide the best web experience. By using this website you agree to its use of cookies. Learn more: Privacy & Cookie Policy